Upcoming Classes

Begins Monday,
December 7th
8 Classes
Monday and Thursdays
11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST
7pm BST
£360
This is where the journey begins!
TNG Initiation!
Begins Sunday,
October 18th
7 Classes
Sundays
1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST
9pm BST
£360